Everyone has a different opinion about making home made rope! – ABG (Amateur Bondage Group)

ABG does not seem to get the close to 19 people we used to get previously. For the last few months the numbers have been dwindling.  Any ideas why?

We had our usuals today, thankfully, and though there were enough of us to partner, for one reason or another we all did bondage on ourselves. I did a little bondage with glovedsub too mind you lol.

It just seemed like we all wanted to do the tying. However, no matter how many times I attend, we always, always start with one of us trying to figure something out and the rest of the group taking on the problem to try to solve it. Sometimes we do, sometimes we don’t. Today, we didn’t lol.

As always, Still was happy to share about his rope making techniques and the boys shared their own tips and tricks.

I am so very happy that Still was not comfortable with some of his more larger rope and decided to donate A LOT of it to me!!! Yay! Thanks my dear, it will be well used I assure you.

On a final note, I wanted to extend my sincere appreciation for the generous financial contributions from the group today. I was touched when we counted our donations. Thank you very much for all your support!

-CA

Posted on June 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

