Wierd, wonderful VACBED!

Wow, I really had no idea how crazy fun it would be to try this. Since I’m desperately clostrophobic, hate restriction, and well I’m a damn control freak, I really didn’t think I was going to try this let alone enjoy it. Have you ever wondered what it feels like to be in a ziplock bag? Of course NOT! But it’s super cool lol. If you didn’t get a chance to try this last Sunday, you better RSVP  for tomorrow, it’s the lats chance you’ll have for a while. Check out our whacky photos… we all had a BLAST!

– Contessa Alura

 

Posted on September 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m always happy to see people having fun in a vacbed.
    Matt – Kink Engineering

Leave a Reply

